Board of Directors

The Santa Rosa Plain Groundwater Sustainability Agency (GSA) Board of Directors meets periodically. For information on past and future meetings, view the Meeting Calendar.


Santa Rosa Plain GSA Board of Directors

Susan Harvey Chair City of Cotati
Emily Sanborn Director City of Rohnert Park
Mel Sanchietti Director Gold Ridge Resource Conservation District
Lynda Hopkins Director Sonoma Water
Evan Jacobs Director Independent Water Systems
Sam Salmon Director Town of Windsor
John Nagle Vice-Chair Sonoma Resource Conservation District
Mark Stapp Director City of Santa Rosa
Neysa Hinton Director City of Sebastopol
Chris Coursey Director County of Sonoma
Rosa Reynoza Alternate Town of Windsor
Susan Gorin Alternate Sonoma Water &
County of Sonoma
Sylvia Lemus Alternate City of Cotati
Jackie Elward Alternate City of Rohnert Park
Jill McLewis Alternate City of Sebastopol
Dianna MacDonald Alternate City of Santa Rosa
Bruce Abelli-Amen Alternate Sonoma Resource Conservation District
Elias Zegarra Alternate Gold Ridge Resource Conservation District
Michael Spielman Alternate Independent Water Systems